$332.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Jvcwimu5seye000bngo0 experience supercam live virtual programs 16

SuperCampU 2021 Individual Courses

Choose one of our four 1-week experiences between July 5 and July 30, 2020. 

What you'll get:

  • A virtual daily 1 hour experience led by a SuperCampU trained Facilitator for 1 week Monday to Friday.
  • Unlimited access to course video library 
  • Downloadable self-paced resources
  • Invitation to connect with peers in the SuperCampU Community forum

Individual SuperCampU Session options:

  1. Self-driven Motivation and Leadership Now: Increase your drive and productivity while learning your authentic leadership style. (July 5-9)
  2. Quantum Strategies: Gain "hacks" for academic success. (July 12-16)
  3. Quantum Reading: Increase your speed and comprehension. (July 19-23)
  4. Quantum Writing: Let your writing flow. (July 26-30)

Available Times:

Junior Forum Ages 9 to 13 - 9:30am Pacific PT/ 12:30pm Eastern ET

Senior Forum Ages 14 to 18 - 11:00am Pacific PT/ 2:00pm Eastern ET

 

All live sessions are 1-hour in length and take place Monday to Friday. (Outside of US, please adjust your times/dates accordingly).

Click for Terms and Conditions